Downtown Development Authority

David Leslie, Chairperson 

E-mail: dleslie@starcutter.com

Robert Boden, Vice Chairperson  

E-mail: Bobboden1532@gmail.com

David Lixey, Secretary 

E-mail: david.lixey@yahoo.com

Diane Brewer, Treasurer

E-mail: office@brewkrew.com

Jerry Schmidt, Attorney

E-mail: jschmidtattorney@yahoo.com

Christopher Martin, Township Supervisor

E-mail: supervisor@baldwintwp-mi.org

Dave Hicks, Member

E-mail: ddhicks123@gmail.com

Brad Schaaf, Member

E-mail: shibuii@hotmail.com

John Zanti, Member

E-mail: j.zanti@minthgroup.com

Josh Hopkins, Member

E-mail: jhopkins@star-su.com